Image of the Corvallis-OSU Symphony Orchestra and Marlan Carlson, conductor
about the orchestra
about the symphony society
contact us
season concerts
lasells stewart center
ticket and seating information
advertising opportunities
purchase concert tickets »
join our mailing list »
make a donation »
Send us an e-mail! Find us on Facebook! Find us on Instagram! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Twitter! Enjoy videos of the Corvallis-OSU Symphony performances on YouTube!

About the Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society

The Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society began in 1964 as a ladies' support group. This vital organization has evolved and now determines policy, raises the major portion of funds needed to underwrite each concert season. Recently, the Society established an independent endowment designed to support the Symphony for many years to come.

The Society is a not for profit corporation as defined in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The Society welcomes your involvement as a volunteer, board member, sponsor, and/or musician.

President Carol Mason
Vice President Jakki Moses
Secretary September Merickel
Treasurer Karla Brewer Robbins
Past President Whitney Olsen
Music Director and Conductor Marlan Carlson
Program Manager Nancy Currans
Symphony Liaison Zachary Person
LaSells Stewart Center Liaison Deb Weitzman
At-Large Members Marianne Clausing-Lee
  Anne-Marie Girard-Pohjanpelto
  Kathy Heath
  Rob Merickel
  Lauren Servias
  Janet Wagenschutz

Click here to receive concert and event updates from the Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society. Your information will not be shared with any other organization.



Oregon State University
Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society
Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society
PO Box 1582
Corvallis, OR 97339
Corvallis-OSU Symphony Society | All Rights Reserved © 2018–2019